Tarte Scrub Clean Set


Tarte has came out with their new line that has been pretty popular lately called Rainforest! I was in Sephora with my sister looking around for some products for us to buy and ran into these sample sized skin cleansers and decided to test them out!

First off, the packaging itself is super adorable and totally sucked me in. Plus the sampled trio was only $12 so I got my sister and I these to take home and test out!

What this trio comes with

Deep Dive Cleansing Gel:
This is a gentle face wash that’s not harsh or irritating to the skin or eyes! Will also remove any makeup you may have on.

Cleansing Cutie:
This is a super cute hot pink face scrubber! It helps scrub the product into your skin more easily for a deep clean. “Cool tip, you can even use it to clean your makeup brushes”!

FRXXXXTION Stick Exfoliating Cleanser: This exfoliating stick has tiny scrubbing beads that will help make the skin feel nice and look glowing! Use the Cleansing Cutie to rub the product all over the face then rinse with water and pat dry!

This is a solution for dullness and uneven texture and dryness. Also the products are Vegan!

Tarte Scrub Clean Trio : $12 💁🏼

Author: Sondra_Wanderlust

Passion for fashion, beauty, and home decor! Follow me as I talk about the things I love and the places I travel to.

Leave a comment