Hey tea lovers…

I am obsessed with tea. I found a fantastic tea place located in Cincinnati that I simply adore. It’s called Essencha tea house. An ex boyfriend introduced it to me a couple years ago. I love how they have ALL kinds of tea, including one of my favorites which is called Bubbled Tea. Talk about amazing 😉 Whenever I ask my tea lover friends what kind of tea they prefer and what they think of bubble tea they always looked puzzled. “What’s bubbled tea?” they ask. It’s  tea-based with Milk or fruit added with chewy tapioca balls or fruit jellies. My favorite is called Jadedragon and it’s so good. Also they have all organic foods which I am totally a fan of. Favorite tasty treat would be green tea scones with cream and jelly. “Drool!” Favorite after yoga treat.♥

FullSizeRender (1)FullSizeRender (2).jpg

Leave a Reply

