Moscow Mule Mug.

JVQW7955[1]I was finishing up some Christmas shopping and ran into these cute little mugs called Moscow Mule. I bought a couple of them and thought they would look perfect in my home. These mugs have been pretty popular for the past couple of months so I went ahead and bought a set. And lets be honest, they totally look cute in the kitchen. I think these would be perfect as a Christmas gift as well!! You can get these cuties online, or at Marshalls where I purchased mine. What would be perfect to put in your new Moscow mug?   2oz Vodka, 1/2 of a lime, Ginger beer. Enjoy!

One thought on “Moscow Mule Mug.

Leave a Reply

