KIMOJI….wait, what?

kimoji-2Kim Kardashian just released her own emojis. Yes, that’s correct…her own emojis. At first I laughed and thought, “is this real life?” But lets be honest…the Kardashians do whatever the hell they want. Right?Β  Not going to lie, I downloaded this as soon as I found out about it. The kimojis I will mostly be using?

1.Basic. For us starbucks lovers.

2. Contouring face. That way if I’m running late, the personΒ knows why.

3.Black heart. Sounds about right πŸ˜‰

4, Gym shoes…hitting the gym of course!

5.Lipstick…because it’s nude colored and I loveeee nude lipsticks.

To download the Kimoji it’s $1.99.

Will you be downloading the KIMOJI? If so, what’s your fave?

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

