Nike.

 

I haven’t really been to the gym for a couple of months due to just being busy and well lets be honest, maybe being a little lazy too.  I don’t get off work until around 6ish Mon-Thurs and by then I’m completely exhausted since I run around all day. “I work in the Orthodontics field.” So my mom got me a stability ball and yoga stuff for Christmas which made me feel more motivated to start getting back to my workout routines! I did some shopping yesterday and bought some cute nikes and wireless Bluetooth headphones, went straight to the gym and ran 2 miles. It felt great to get back to the gym, and sometimes all it takes is that little motivation to do so!

Leave a Reply

