Peak inside my Jan Birchbox!

 

My January birchbox came into the mail today (:

Figured I’d share my samples and what I thought of 1 product!

  • Eyeko- Fat Liquid Liner. This eyeliner delivers the same smudge proof, rich color in a thicker, bolder line than the original skinny liner.
  • Klorane- Gental Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk.
  • Number 4-Super Comb Prep & Protect. *Hair product that protects against UV rays.
  • p_r lisse- BB Tinted Moist Cream SPF.
  • Real Chemistry-Luminous 3 Minute Peel. *Face peel!

 

So far I’ve only tried the Real Chemistry face peel! I applied this product while I took a shower, it’s an exfoliate wash and left my face feeling super soft afterwards! I’m excited to try the rest tomorrow.

Also my birchbox came with some cute inspiring stickers for 2016! 

  • Strength
  • Fearlessness
  • Risk
  • Joy
  • Creativity
  • Gratitude
  • Ambition

Which is your 2016 theme?  Mine is Ambition.

One thought on “Peak inside my Jan Birchbox!

Leave a Reply

