Quick breakfast ideas!

I wake up for work at 5:45am Monday-Thursday, and I usually skip breakfast. It being a new year, of course you want to do things to improve your life and health! Eating breakfast is good for you, and gives you energy which is totally something I need! So I’ve been making sure I make my breakfast every morning, after all these are quick breakfasts ideas when you’re in a rush!  

IMG_8141[1]

Toast with greek yogurt and blue raspberries with sprinkled cinnamon!

IMG_8152[1].JPG

Toast with avocado! Just add a small amount of pepper 🙂

IMG_8153[1].JPG

Greek yogurt with Organic Dark Chocolate and Shredded Coconut, and sliced bananas!

2 thoughts on “Quick breakfast ideas!

Leave a Reply

