Big Move! Cincinnati born, Chicago Living.

Chicagoo

So Iย  haven’t wrote in my blog in which feels like forever! I’ve been extremely busy with my recent big move to the windy city. I absolutely love Chicago. The atmosphere is exactly where I want to be. The people here are very friendly and I’ve already made a good amount of girlfriends. I’ve only been here for two and a half weeks and I feel like I already belong ๐Ÿ˜‰ Plus it’s nice when you can get into Clubs for free and VIP, right?! There’s always something new to do around here. Not the mention the beach, which my little booty will be headed to tomorrow for the first time since being here. My place is completely adorable and I cannot wait to decorate. Which is another thing that brings me to Chicago. Going to school for interior design. โค โค โค

I believe you only live once, so why not take a big risk and do something a little crazy?! You know, like move to Chicago on your own with no friends or family in the area. That’s okay. With my witty and fun personality I fit in just fine. Wink, wink. I decided it was time for a big change. I went through a really hard situation with an ex notย too long agoย that will forever change our lives and our situation. I love him. But it’s time to finally let go. And after seeing all my friends married or having children I decided I was the only single girl left, and I’m not ready to settle down anytime soon. So why not move?! You only live once. Always keep that in mind when you get a little too comfortable in life.

 

2 thoughts on “Big Move! Cincinnati born, Chicago Living.

Leave a Reply

