Just a little decorating! 

So I recently moved into my apartment and I’ve had a little time to finally decorate. For an adult this can be kind of exciting! I absolutely love decorating so this is going to be a fun little project. For my kitchen I decided to stick with golds/glass/whites. It’s always nice to have a little theme! I will eventually be getting my wine bar set up, but so far this is what I got 😉 



For my bathroom I like to keep it bright! You can get these super cute towels at Marshalls. My favorite spot 😍 


Top off my kitchen with this amazing candle called Birthday Cake. It makes my place smell so amazing! 


I still have so much more decorating to do! But these are a few of my favorite things 😉 

Leave a Reply

