SugarBearHair! “Soooo stoked!”

WIN_20160821_15_01_28_Pro

When I came home I got a little package in the mail! I’ve been waiting for my SugarBearHair Vitamins to arrive! I wrote in my blog a good couple months ago about these vitamins and I said I would do a before and after results. Opps. I got way too busy and totally forgot to take the photos. BUT what I can say is that these little blue gummies really do work! I was shocked and very happy with my results! My hair grew three inches within one month of taking these vitamins. Mind you, my hair takes forever to grow, so after seeing amazing results so quick within the month I was all in!!!

SugarBearHair for one month supply is $29.99 are you kidding me?! Yes girl, I’ll take 3 please. They are hair vitamins that have Biotin, Folic Acid and Vitamin C. Some benefits of the gummies are….

  • Gluten Free
  • Soy Free
  • Cruelty Free ❤
  • VEGETARIAN GUMMIES
  • 60 Pieces (Take 2 a day)

 

Take these gummies and watch you pretty hair grow!

Some famous people like the Kardashians are known for using these vitamins and they promote about this product a lot. I totally recommend it if  you want your hair to grow fast! I will post a before and after my one month supply!!!

Have you ever tried SugarBearHair, or would you be willing?!

https://www.sugarbearhair.com/

 

Leave a Reply

