Clean (yummy) Chia Pudding!

IMG_0047

 

Lately I’ve been trying to eat more healthy! As we get older it’s so important to take more care of ourselves. Putting in that little effort can go such a long way! Making sure you that you’re eating clean, working out and keeping up with our Dr. visits really is a big part of adulting! Now when I say “working out” I don’t mean go to the gym and doing all the machines and trying to get buff. What I mean is maybe going on a jog, or going to your favorite yoga class! Just to keep the body moving is such a big deal and so many benefits! I mean, who doesn’t want to look amazing at age 45?! I try and give myself a workout list for the week. That includes running, yoga and core workouts!

Back to my clean chia pudding….

So I’ve been eating better, and coming acrossed awesome yummy clean foods that are way better than snacking on cookies and ice cream….which I honestly did both today. Don’t judge, it’s my cheat day!! “wink, wink”

So this is what you’ll need for a clean chia pudding. Soooo easy.

 

  • 2 tablespoons of Chia Seed
  • 1 Cup of Vanilla soy milk

 

Stir reallllllly good! And then pop it in the fridge to cool for 25-30 mins!

This is a really yummy treat to make the night before, leave it in the fridge and you have a yummy treat for breakfast 🙂

Leave a Reply

