Matte about you! (Petal Pusher) Nails.

 

This is my first time trying Matte nail polish….I was a little unsure at first, but I tried it out and fell in love! ❀ This color is perfect too, it’s called Petal Pusher and it’s such a pretty color! I’ve always been a fan on Essie so I knew I would probably love it. Picking this color was a tough choice because it’s mostly for fall…and I’m still in denial that fall is around the corner πŸ˜‰

Next time I think I’ll try a pretty dark purple! Has anyone tried Matte about you? I give it a thumbs up for sure!

 

 

Leave a Reply

