BITE lip set! -Sephora

img_05611

When I went to visit my friend in New York last weekend we did a little bit of shopping. We went to Sephora because I was looking for a cute nude lipstick! Nude lips are my favorite for fall. I picked this super cute nude shade and the price was $23. I loved the shade, so of course I was going to buy it. Then I noticed they had a lip set and I fell in loveeee

WHAT’S IN THE SET

  • Agave lip mask- This is something you use overnight to soften and hydrate lips
  • Line and define primer- You outline your lips first so your lipstick doesn’t smear!
  • Amuse Bouche Lipstick in Beetroot-Such a pretty night time lipstick!
  • Matte Crème Lip Crayon in Leche- My new favorite day time lip color ❤

This set is perfect for a gift or just to treat yourself…because sometimes we deserve it 😉

http://www.sephora.com/discovery-set-P413252?skuId=1874007&icid2=products grid:p413252

Leave a Reply

