24k Rose Gold Elixir. In. LOVE. <3

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

My Farsali package arrived today and I couldn’t be anymore ecstatic! After seeing a ton of Instagram beauty tips from ladies who have tried it I knew I had to test it out for myself. After trying this product, I am absolutely in loveeee. This Elixir is a bit pricey, but it’s totally worth the cost. What’s Rose Gold Elixir? It’s a fast absorbing lightweight moisturizer infused with 24k gold and added anti-aging benefits. So this can be applied to makeup brushes for a flawless finish, or simply as a moisturizer.

IMG_1273 (1).JPG

I simply added a couple of drops to my contouring kit! Sometimes contouring kits can start to dry out, this is perfect to get that creamy texture again!! I also added it to my oval make brush (just a couple of drops) with my foundation and it was PERFECT.img_1272
I also used this on my lips and they kept them soft all day! Using this before you put on lipstick is great as well. Once I removed my makeup for the night I placed a few drops on my face and used it as a moisturizer. Hands down worth the $40.00 🙂
Leave a Reply

