New Blue Contacts- Misaki Cosmetics lens! In love.

pfgg62111

 

 

I was on Instagram scrolling through my newsfeed “as always” and came across this beauty guru page! I seen in her make tutorial she recently just got these contacts from a well known website called Misaki! So I checked out their website and I fell in LOVE with these contacts. After doing tons of research and trying to decide on what color I wanted to try out I ended up getting the color Pro Series Blue. I absolutely love these! Shipping was fast, and the packaging was super cute. I have hazel eyes, almost a golden color so I was a little nervous how the blue contacts would turn out. They ended up looking very natural! I totally recommend this website to anyone who wants to try out affordable colored contacts, and wants something that looks natural ❀ Also shipping was completely free, and the flat rate cost is only $32.00. Win, win.

http://www.Miskaicon.com

$32.00

tgao42172

 

 

Leave a Reply

