Tarte- Brazilliance.Tanning. My Thoughts.

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

 

Totally in love with the Tarte Brazilliance tanning towelettes! I really dislike being pale during the winter, but I also don’t like going to the tanning bed because of skin cancer and wrinkles it can cause! I would much rather use a self tanner. I’ve had some bad experiences with self tanners that cause streaks, and awkward blotches on my skin. So I did a little research and found that Tarte has tanning towelettes and the reviews it got were pretty good. So I decided to give it a try. My first thought when I tried it was it gave me an instant glow and there were not streaks! I really ended up loving this self tanner and will totally be buying more of these πŸ™‚

-Dermatologist test

– Animal cruelty free

-3 towelettes

-$6.65

Leave a Reply

