Laura Mercier VoxBox! #HowDoYouTLSP

 

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

I received my first VoxBox from Influenster! If you don’t know what influenster is, and you loveeeee makeup and products like I do you need to stop now and download the app. After watching a couple of youtube beauty grurs and seeing them go on and on about this app I couldn’t refuse! So what’s influenster? Influenster is an app when you write reviews on products that you have tried, or you can ask questions about a certain product you are wanting to try! People will reply with honest reviews about those products which saves you time of deciding if someone would be a good fit for you. After hearing about this I need I have to get the app and try it out. You link your social media accounts and write reviews, if chosen influenster will send you certain products for a complimentary testing purposes for you to try out! Win, win. SO I received my fist box yesterday and I got the Laura Mercier Translucent Loose Setting Powder! I was so excited when I heard I’d be getting this box because I’ve been dying to try the whole baking method. Not only did my voxbox come with TLSP, but it also came with a fluffy brush and foundation primer! YASSS. So I used this TLSP and primer for Valentines dinner last night and my makeup looked so flawless all night! I was in love. All you do isย put the primer on first, then do your normal foundation routine! After that you dap the fluffy makeup brush into the powder and softly stroke the brush under the eyes, T-bone and forehead for a flawless finish! My makeup looked amazing the whole night. This product is going to last a long time too because a little truly does go a long way! I totally recommend this TLSP to anyone who wants an amazing setting powder. This helps absorbs oil, reduces shine and makes you have a flawless finish.

Complimentary for Testing Purposes!

#Contest

#HowDoYouTLSP

@Influenster

@LauraMercier

img_14211

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

