Reviewing PoshVoxBox! πŸ’„

Super excited to share with you all my new #PoshVoxBox ! πŸ’— I received this whole box for complimentary testing purposes. The products I have received are simply amazing and I’m excited to review them! Ok, lets jump right on in πŸ˜„ Ps use my hashtags to find them on Instagram! 

1. Brand – Sigma Beauty 


Stop. I was so excited when I found out this was in my box! This contour brush is simply amazing and feels so soft! The powder blush was so pigmented and is such a beautiful color! A little truly does go a long way, a couple swipes of this on the cheeks and you’re done! I love the fact the it comes with a mirror as well. I’ve never used Sigma products before so after receiving this I will definitely be purchasing more from this brand. Color is stunning! Perfect for a night out or even daytime wear. Beautiful πŸ’—


The Aura Powder Blush- $19

The F40 Large Angled Contour Blush- $23 

Also Influenster members get $10 off any $50 purchase so join now! Use code PRESTIGE10. #SigmaBeauty #Blushaffair 

2.  Brand- Julep


This is a wonder booster that leaves the skin radiant and hydrated! It prevents and repairs the appearance of fine lines while regulating oil productions. How I use this product is after I wash my face in the morning instead of using moisturizer I will use two drops of this and blend it into my skin for a healthy glow! You can also mix this with your foundation for a pretty glow. A little truly does go a long way, so all you really need is two drops of this! It smells so amazing and gives your skin such a radiant glow. I wouldn’t recommend sleeping with this product on if your skin is the oily type! I have oily skin sometimes and I broke out one morning after wearing this to bed. This is perfect for daytime wear though! πŸ’πŸΌ

Julep Boost Your Radianxe Reparative Roseship Seed Facial Oil-$36 

#BravePretty 

3. Brand- BROWFOOD


This is a brow duo! At the bottom it has powder and at the very top it has a pencil! I like this brow duo because it’s very define and does last all time. I did notice while putting the powder on there’s a little bit of fallout! But just use a brow brush to brush it away and you’ll be fine! The pencil is nice and easy to work with. 

Aqua Brow Powder + Pencil Duo – $25 

#AquaBrowPowder #NoTouchUpsRequired 

4. Brand- AQUIS 


Anyone tired of using heating tools to dry your hair? I know I am. πŸ™‹πŸΌ I try to stay away from blow drying my hair but sometimes when you’re in hurry you have no choice. This hair towel is going to cut air drying and blow drying time by %50. Yes girl. All you do is wrap your hair up and let this towel do all the work! This rapidly dries hair to damp stage without heat or roughing up hair. Amazing. 

AQUIS Hair – $30-$45 (All versions are available at Sephora) πŸ€—

#AquisHair #HairTruth

5. Brand- Quidad 


This shampoo and conditioner purpose is to help with frizz control! So either you have curly hair or live in an area where the humidity is wacky, this will be good for you! This has blends of rich emollients and its sulfate-free! I have straight hair, but I  live in an area where it can get really hot and humid out so this definitely works for me! Also it smells so good. 

Advanced Climate Control Defrizzing Shampoo- $22 

Advanced Climate Control Defrizzing Conditioner- $24 

#NotTodayFrizz #Ouidad

5. Dermalogica 


I was stoked when I found this in my PoshVoxBox! I love Dermalogica so I was pumped πŸ™‚ This is an active cooling cream-gel masque energizes skin to reduce visble signs of stress. Yes please, give me 10 haha. Running around at work all day can be super stressful, or whatever it’s that maybe tiring you down. This is perfect to help with any stress signs under the eye. It has a metal applicator tip too which I love because it feels so cooling under my eyes! Helps with puffiness and dark circles as well. I use this in the mornings, leave it under you eyes for 5 mins then rub the product in. In love. 


Dermalogica Stress Positive Eye Lift- $65 

#StressPositiveEyeLift 

Leave a Reply

